Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2024

Amy provided excellent customer service by clearly explaining the repair in detail and answered all my questions.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2024

I recommend working with Chad Cindell. He was honest, quick, and helpful.

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2024

Ryan was able to get us a great deal on our trade in and helped us walk out of the dealership with a brand new car! We didn't feel pressured to buy things we didn't need, and it was overall a great car buying experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2024

One of the best dealerships I have ever dealt with the salesman and finance department went above and beyond to make it a very satisfying experience

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2024

The serviceman was friendly, knowledgeable and great! Definitely look forward to using this service again!

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2024

Had a great experience buying our Bronco yesterday at Corwin Ford in Nampa. We worked with Benton and he was awesome! Benton was incredibly helpful, not pushy, very patient and friendly. It was actually a nice car buying experience. We would highly recommend that you go talk to Benton at Corwin Ford in Nampa for your next car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2024

Great to work with and very informative about the process and what was going on with my car at all times.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2024

I appreciate the extra effort given to make sure all is well. Great job, thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2024

Friendly, knowledgeable sales people who are willing to answer any questions. Very informative about the vehicles explained all questions. Answered with precise wording. Made things simple to understand.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2024

Alan was great! Not pushy and clearly provided information and options.

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2024

Corwin Ford was excellent to work with. Jason Stom went above and beyond in giving me good service.

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2024

Amy (the customer service rep) was very helpful. Customer service was excellent.!

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2024

Jared notified me of the estimated time of when he’d be arriving. I appreciated that. He was quick and professional. Thanks!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2024

The dealer ship was really great. Very knowledgeable and friendly staff. The test drive was really fun!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2024

Corey and Nick did a great job and got me exactly what i was hoping for. 10/10 experience.

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2024

Being the son of a salesman, I have to say, I am a very hard sell, especially on big ticket items. But, I feel compelled to write a public shoutout to the outstanding staff at Corwin Ford Nampa. They are truly a CLASS ACT. I worked for a super leader that always said, “The big things follow the little things.” If you want great customer service, give these people a look: From every angle, my wife and I think Corwin Ford Nampa is an outstanding company. Ryan, Justin and Daniel as well as the finance staff, Cory and Jas are ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2024

Richard helped us from beginning to end. He was very quick to respond and when we didn't find something we liked at first, he called us as soon as something came in he knew we would love! They worked hard to get us the truck we wanted for our family and we're very pleased and grateful! Thank you guys!

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2024

Great buying experience, I feel the value for my dollar was there throughout the deal. A lot of credit goes to the sales guy as he is the face of the company.

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2024

Corey worked very hard to source the exact vehicle that I wanted! He didn’t give up, even when it wasn’t looking so good. Awesome!

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2024

Amazing vehicle even better customer service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2024

Our new truck purchase could not have gone smoother! I ordered a SD in late November and took delivery yesterday. Strong communication from Jeff Rick was a key part to this processes success. I could not have been more pleased with his professionalism. Thanks again Jeff!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2024

Your service representing was good but your prices on fuel filters is completely out of line I priced fuel filters at two auto parts stores and the most expensive was 120.00 not 300.00 plus if I would have know this I would not have had filters changed at your dealship and if your prices don't get better I will go elsewhere for service I feel you are way out of line on prices I have dealt with your dealership for many years and would like to continue to do so but if your pricing doesn't get better I will take ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2024

Corwin took good care of me and were very helpful

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2024

We use Cowin almost exclusively. Not all tasks we asked for was completed and I feel that the cost was way more than it should have been for the work that was done

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2024

My experience with the purchase of my new lariat F250 has been excellent. Ryan and Zach went out of there way to make it a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2024

Every time I've had to have an oil change on my car , they have been efficient and very helpful, that's why I return to them.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

Jimmy John took care to ensure satisfactory delivery of my new Maverick. I would recommend him when you shop for a vehicle from Corwin Ford.

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2024

WORTH THE DRIVE! We drove 6 hours, each way, to get our truck and it was worth it! All of the staff we encountered went above and beyond: Jeff Rick in Sales helped us ( initially we just called him) to meet our specific needs with the right truck for our HEAVY truck camper. He has the expertise to understand all of the features of the Super Duty trucks and found us a perfect match when our factory order was not going to be done in time. He also took time to explain and set up some of the features that we ...

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2024

Service was fast and efficient. Did a great job.

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024

First salesman Louie screwed up my order and didn't get it in before order banks closed. Followed up with Abraham, he did great. He is no longer with Corwin, Steve finished up the sale very professionally. Would have been a 5star rating other than Louie dropping the ball and then playing dumb about it

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2024

Very expensive, but the service reps and technicians are top notch. They took care of the auto stop/start problem.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024

Shout out to Jimmy John. Great sales team and very helpful dealer. Thanks again.

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024

Transaction was what I would hope for. After price was agreed to everything went very smoothly and I will look here first instead of looking for listings all over the country

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2024

Great service, excellent customer service.

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2024

I have bought 3 vehicles from them. Two of which were from Dylan. This is the ONLY dealership I have ever been to more than once. I highly doubt I’ll ever purchase anywhere else

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2024

Jeff Rick was a fantastic salesman and Jake Molles was a finance expert. Both were honest and forthright. I’m extremely satisfied with my car shopping and buying experience. And I love my new car.

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2024

I have brought 3 auto from you , always happy 😊 thank you. Sale person was are great people

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2024

Perfect service, could’ve called to let me know what the repair was and had the truck washed upon pick up. Didn’t offer a loner car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2024

Just bought a 2017 denali I found there. Chad Cindell the internet broker did an excellent job for me. He was on top of taking care of things and made sure to secure the deal I wanted. I highly recommend going through corwin for a good deal and excellent service. They are loaded with good people. Thankyou to all at corwin. You do a very good job.

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

I travel from Nevada because I feel I can trust the mechanics at this facility. Customer service is great and they truly try to take care of you.

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

Friendly and knowledgeable! Had to wiggle a bit to give me the deal I wanted, but we got there. I recommend.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2024

They were they were nice my assign rep was busy with another patron so another helped me with intake process. Unfortunately they were not able to recreate my issue.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

We purchased a Defender from Corwin Ford and the service was top-notch. They had fast response to our questions and was always professional. Ariel was terrific! Would definitely use them again.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2024

Good service writer and great technician to work with. Will recommend to others needing service work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2024

Sold my truck at Corwin Ford. The experience was easy professional and fair. I would recommend check in with them if you’re considering selling a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2024

Great service. They are friendly and quick. The only reason I never give 5 stars is the always have to order filters for my Mercedes even though I’ve bought many oil changes up front in my service plan. So I have to wait each time for them to order. Even though I’m told they will keep the filters on hand.

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2024

Always treated with kindness and respect by Parker. Everyone was very friendly and helpful.

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2024

Tanner in the service department is top notch. I’ve had a couple of issues with my truck and Tanner and his team have always got me in and got everything taken care of.

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2024

The entire Corwin experience was awesome. Corey, Jason W., Tanner and Steve (finance) were all involved and really set the standard for how business should be conducted. I will be purchasing all my vehicles and performing all of my service here.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2024

There was a recall on our pickup truck to get it fixed. While there we also had them put steps on the truck. We were surprised at how fast they got them done. They did an awesome job!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2024

Rob my salesman was excellent.i have referred people to him.i hope they look him up when they need a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2024

Good job...I have looked at the escapes for a long time.thank you I have referred different people to Rob,my salesman.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2024

Ariel was very friendly and super helpful. He was able to find me a good deal and throughout the process made sure I was confident in my purchase. So glad to work with Ariel!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2024

Best guys in town for macanicle and auto sales

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2024

Great service, friendly and ease of getting my vehicle in and out in a timely fashion

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2024

Was a frustrating experience at the beginning but they helped me contact the right people.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2024

Took my car in for an oil change and they didn’t put the skid plate back on, but when I called them on it Will had me bring it in and they put a new one on (no charge) so I’m happy but just glad it wasn’t something worse

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2024

Beautiful, easy to access, well run dealership. Everyone is friendly and the whole team took great care of me and my purchase, sales to finance. Big thanks to Ariel, Justin and Jake for making it easy and take care of any issues that came up during the sale. They gave me a fair value on my trade and good financing options on the new one.. Will purchase from again in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2024

Miguel Diaz is always easy to work with, friendly and professional. The service was done in a timely fashion and all my questions where answered.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2024

I am glad I went to Nampa to buy my truck. I’m glad I had my salesman Ryan and I’m glad that it was sunny.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2024

We were extremely happy with our experience buying a new car after mine was totaled. I hadn’t planned on being in the market and really didn’t need to be pushed into anything. Jeff Rick was awesome; he was very knowledgeable but did not put any pressure on me whatsoever. At finance, they made an awesome deal work, with an extended warranty that matched up with the amount I drive. I am really, really happy that the car I wanted was at this dealership. 😁

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2024

They had my car. It runs. Blah, bkah, bksh, blah, blah blah bkah blsh, bkah

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2024

Our experience was great. Steve was very kind and courteous and patient. He listened to us and did what we asked throughout the whole process. should we buy another car in the future I would definitely go back to him Thank you, Steve

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2024

Very impressed with. Corey's professionalism and making our deal happen! He will continue to get our business and referrals!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2024

I began my relationship with Corwin Ford when it was still Dan Wiebold Ford. I have had the pleasure of using the service department, the sales department, and as a credit union indirect underwriter their finance department. All of their staff maintains a high-level of professionalism, and all have been very pleasant to work with regardless of the situation. I like that Corwin Ford has a very can-do attitude and it has been a pleasure working with them. I surely will continue to utilize service staff and should I need another vehicle definitely their sales staff. Thank you, CorwinFord.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2024

Professional and knowledgeable. Went the extra mile for us. Best experience we have ever had buying a car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2024

Great experience, Cesar was our associate and he was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. I wanted a certain color that they did not have at the Nampa location and Cesar was able to get one brought in within the week. Customer service great from start to finish and spent a total of 3 hours in two days to get my vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2024

This was my 5th truck I have purchased with Ford. It was a great experience. .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2024

100% satisfaction with this dealership and their entire staff. They do very good work and take care of their customers.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2024

Great place to buy to a Ford! Thank you Corey!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2024

I came in the afternoon and Quick Lane finished my truck service in less than 2 hours. I was very pleased.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2024

Fantastic service, very helpful and respectful. This is the 3rd vehicle we have purchased from here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2024

Got what my husband wanted and brought it home yesterday Thank you Corwin Ford Will come again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2024

Matt & financing manager was understanding & excellent service. Will recommend to others to go to them.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review